Not a member? Join now »


Contact us

Central Office 

Pete Cowley
End-Of-Life Choice   
PO Box 48 241, Silverstream, Upper Hutt 5142
Tel: 09 215 4964
Email: office@eolc.org.nz

Membership Issues:
Email: info@eolc.org.nz


Local Branches 

Auckland
PO Box 66-093, Beach Haven, Auckland 0749
Email: auckland@eolc.org.nz

Bay of Plenty

1/509 Fraser Street
Parkvale
Tauranga 3112
Email:
bop@eolc.org.nz

Kapiti-Horowhenua
PO Box 224, Waikanae 5250
Tel:  04 904 9449
Email:
kh@eolc.org.nz

Waikato
PO Box 19-353,  Hamilton 3244 
Tel:  07 843 6077
Email:
jackhavill@outlook.com


Wellington

PO Box 48 241 Upper Hutt 5142
Tel: 04 972 8975
Email: wellington@eolc.org.nz

South Island (except Christchurch)

PO Box 48241, Silverstream,  Lower Hutt 5142
Tel: 04 972 8975
Email: wellington@eolc.org.nz

Christchurch
& surrounding region
Tel: 03 385 2824
Email: christchurch@eolc.org.nz

Media contact

David Barber

Email: barber.david01@gmail.com
Mob: 021 072 8760

or contact Central Office


Library enquiries

Librarian: Frank Dungey
Email: library@eolc.org.nz

 

 

 

© End-Of-Life Choice • PO Box 48 241, Silverstream, Upper Hutt 5142 • Email: office@eolc.org.nz




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software